Style Switcher

Text Resize

Who's who

Sr. No Name Designation
1. Shri. D P Wahlang, IAS Principal Secretary, Forests & Environment Department
Cum Chairman Meghalaya Biodiversity Board
Sylvan House
Meghalaya, Shillong- 793001
2. Shri. N. LUIKHAM, IFS

Conservator of Forest (Development & Biodiversity) & Member Secretary, Meghalaya Biodiversity Board,
Sylvan House, Lower Lachumiere, Shillong-793001                                                                 Email:

The non-official members are: - (Rule 6 of MBDR, 2010)

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Shri. S.Barik Prof. & Head, Dept. of Ecology, NEHU, Shillong
2 Shri. K.C.Momin Retd. Director (Soil Conservation), Govt. of Meghalaya, Shillong.
3 Smt. Natalie W. Kharkongor Assoc. Prof., RGIIM, Shillong.
4 Dr. Kalkame Cheran Momin Assistant Professor, Tura
College of Horticulture and Forestry, CAU
5 Dr. Carl Oswald Rangad Retd. Director of Horticulure, Meghalaya

Notice Board